Tawse Winery

3955 Cherry Avenue
PO Box 822
Vineland, Ontario, L0R 2C0
t: 905-562-9500
f: 905-562-9600
e: info@tawsewinery.ca

Hours of Operation

November to April
Monday to Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10am – 6pm
May to October
Open Daily: 10am – 6pm


To order wine:

Individual orders:
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 323
e: info@tawsewinery.ca

Licensee orders:
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 329
e: shipping@tawsewinery.ca

Corporate orders:
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 322
e: v.smyth@tawsewinery.ca

To inquire about the status & delivery of a wine order:

t: 905-562-9500 ext. 329
e: shipping@tawsewinery.ca

To contact the Tawse Wine Shop

t: 905-562-9500 ext. 323

To book a tour, a group tasting or to host a corporate/private event:

Marie-Helene Morency, Hospitality Manager
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 328
e: m.morency@tawsewinery.ca

Graeme Dargavel, Wine Shop Supervisor
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 323
e: g.dargavel@tawsewinery.ca

For customer service, media or marketing inquiries:

e: info@tawsewinery.ca

To sign up for Wine Club/Wine subscriber or related inquiries:

Vicki Smyth, Wine Club/ Subscriber Manager
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 322
e: v.smyth@tawsewinery.ca

To list our wine at a restaurant or purchase our wine outside Ontario

Daniel Lafleur, National Sales Manager
t: 647-221-9600
e: d.lafleur@tawsewinery.ca

For Accounts Payable or Receivables

Joanne Spekkers, Accounting Manager
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 332
j.spekkers@tawsewinery.ca

For non-wine donation requests:

Only written requests from registered Canadian charities or non-profit organizations will be considered
e: donations@tawsewinery.ca

To contact the winemaking team:

Paul Pender, Director of Viticulture & Winemaking
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 326
e: p.pender@tawsewinery.ca

Rene Van Ede, Winemaker
t: 905-562-9500 ext. 325
e: r.vanede@tawsewinery.ca